Communication, Media and Languages

Communication and Media Faculty 
A. Andaloro, T. Creekmore, J. Flavell, M. Getchell, J. Hill, G. LaFleur, R. Manis, C. Merritt, S. Middleton, J. Modaff, D. Murray, D. Plum, C. Thomas

Languages Faculty 
S. Alloway, M. Bycura, P. Krummrich, K. Taylor, I. Zavala-Garrett

Contact Information
111 Breckinridge Hall
Morehead, KY 40351
Phone: 606-783-2134