Business Advisory Board

The School of Business Administration has a Board of Advisors which is composed of alumni and business leaders who have made substantial contributions in their professions. The purpose of the board is to provide advice, assistance, and support for the school, its leadership its students, its programs, and its faculty. Members of the board include: J. Hagan Codell, Traditional Bank; Timothy Devine, Risk Management Consultant; Brandon Fraley, Morgan Stanley; Jeff Fraley, United States Achievement Academy; Dan Haney, Alltech; Gerry Harstine, Harvest Homes and Servline; Bob Helton, Morehead/Rowan County Economic Development Council; Rodney Hitch, EKPC; Ancil Lewis, Big Sandy Health Care, Inc.; Dan Markwell, Trademark Insurance and Investments Inc.; Susan Martin, The Jockey Club Information Systems; Steve McElroy, McElroy Packaging; Mark Messer, Tech Sector Consultant; David Michael, Citizens Bank of Kentucky; Mark Neff, St. Claire Regional Medical Center; Randy Norwood, Regal Power Transmission Solutions; Steve Thieme, Fund Evaluation Group; Denny Wallingford, retired; Toyota Motor Manufacturing; and Rich Yeager, Gas and Steam Turbine Consulting Group.