Early Childhood, Elementary and Special Education Department

April Miller, Interim Chair

A301J Ginger Hall



S. Benton, M. Decker, M. Fitch, D. Grace, M. Haberek, S. Hawkins-Lear, J. McCain, E. McLaren, A. Miller (Interim Chair), K. Nettleton, R. Roach,  J. Rutland, E. Schack, M. Schack, M. Shon, D. Singh, S. Stultz, A. Vernon,  M. Willis

Courses marked with an asterisk (*) require admission to the Teacher Education Program.