School of Engineering and Information Systems Advisory Board

The Department of Engineering and Technology Management has an advisory board composed of alumni and business leaders who have made substantial contributions in their professions. The board works with the department to ensure that the degree programs provide students with "real life" perspectives and that its activities serve the MSU service region. 

Members of the board include: Thomas Bowen and Jeff Schaeffer, AEP; Christopher Daniels and Corey Johnson, Boneal Inc.; John Payne, Brasfield & Gorrie General Contractors; Samantha Hamilton, C&I Engineering; Jeff Dupuy, Dynegy; Scott Ledford, General Shale; Doug Reeves, Greif, Inc.; Paul Daniel, KDMK; Eric Everett, Kelly Engineering; Matt Watson, Link-Belt Construction Equipment; Jason Fights, Mazak Corporation; Justin Hamilton, Nifco America; Bob Barton, Packs, Inc.; R.T. Sutton,Pentair Technical Products ; Christopher Smith, Cooper Standards; Richard Ramsdell, Ramsdell Consulting; Randy Norwood, Regal Beloit America, Inc.; Gregg Jones, Square D/Schneider Electric; James Barber and Patrick Pierce, SRG Global, Inc.; Adam Mellenkamp, Stober Drives, Inc.; Christie Smallwood and Aaron Franke, Summit Polymers, Inc.; Steve Defazio, Takumi Stamping Inc.; Herb Wedig, Technical Training Aids; Jeff Garrison and Gerg Spencer, The Walker Company; Tom Holland, TMMK; Walt Pozgay, Toyota Boshoku America; Dick Konopka, Toyota-JTEKT; and  Jimmy Miles, Whitesell Precision Components.