Business Advisory Board

The College of Business and Technology has a business advisory board which is composed of alumni and business leaders who have made substantial contributions in their professions. The board works with the college to ensure that the degree programs provide students with "real life" perspectives and that its activities serve the MSU service region. Members of the board include: J. Hagan Codell, Traditional Bank; Timothy Devine, Core Solutions Neace Lukens; Jerry M. Johnson, Bank of the Bluegrass; Jeff Fraley, United States Achievement Academy; Stephanie L. Kidd, U.S. Bank; Dan Markwell, Trademark Insurance and Investments Inc.; Susan Martin, The Jockey Club Information Systems; David Michael, Inez Deposit Bank; Mark Neff, St. Claire Regional Medical Center; Randall L. Norwood, Regal Power Transmission Solutions, Emerson Industrial Automation-Sealmaster; John D. Sewell, Whitaker Bank Corporation; Dennis N. Wallingford, retired; Toyota Motor Manufacturing; Gary Wientjes, Morehead Clinic Pharmacy; Harold Wilson, Caswell Prewitt Reality Inc.; and Gary K. Young, Community Trust Bank.