Sociology, Social Work and Criminology Department

Latonya HesterbergChair

355 Rader Hall



B. Barton, E. Breschel, C. Faulkner, S. Faulkner, M. Haney, C. Hardesty, T. Hare, R. Katz, E. Perkins, C. Phillips,  G. Santana, S. Tallichet

In addition to the Master of Arts – Sociology program concentrations, the department participates in a cooperative Master of Social Work degree with the University of Kentucky. All of the program courses are offered on the Morehead State University campus and results in a Master of Social Work degree from the University of Kentucky.